Mr. Bill Wichterman
Executive Vice President/General Counsel
A & C Properties
The Honorable Jan Pawlowski
Commissioner, District 5
Adams County
Mr. Chris Castilian
Director of Engagement and Strategy
Anadarko Petroleum Corporation
The Honorable Rod Bockenfeld
Commissioner, District 3
Arapahoe County
Mr. Michael Gifford
Associated General Contractors of Colorado
Mr. Kevin Hougen
Aurora Chamber of Commerce
Mr. D. Rico Munn
Aurora Public Schools
Mr. Matt Hopper
Regional Director
Beam, Longest and Neff, LLC
Mr. Robert "Bob" Schlue
Director, Mission Operations
Boeing Company, The
Mr. Mark Mathews
Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck, LLP
Dr. Harry Bull
Cherry Creek School District
Ms. Heidi Baskfield
Director of Public Affairs
Children's Hospital Colorado
The Honorable Marsha Berzins
Council Member, Ward III
City of Aurora
The Honorable Bob Broom
Council Member, Ward VI
City of Aurora
The Honorable Barbara Cleland
Council Member, At-Large
City of Aurora
The Honorable Steve Hogan
City of Aurora
The Honorable Molly Markert
Council Member, Ward IV
City of Aurora
Mr. George (Skip) Noe
City Manager
City of Aurora
The Honorable Brad Pierce
Council Member, At-Large
City of Aurora
The Honorable Bob Roth
Council Member, Ward V/Mayor Pro Tem
City of Aurora
Mr. Kevin Quinn
President & CEO
Citywide Banks
Ms. April Giles
President & CEO
Colorado BioScience Association
Mr. Greg Smith
Executive Director/CEO
Colorado Public Employees Retirement Association
Ms. Rachel Stetz
Campus Manager, Aurora
Colorado Technical University
Mr. Jon Lehmann
Director, Government & Regulatory Affairs
Comcast Cable Corporation
Dr. Betsy Oudenhoven
Community College of Aurora
Mr. Louis Salazar
Director, Stakeholder Relations
ConocoPhillips Company
Mr. Marc Cooper
Cooper Development, Inc.
Mr. Sam Sharp
Managing Director
D.A. Davidson & Co.
Mr. Dave Williams
Dave Williams and Associates, LLC
Mr. David J. Erb
David J. Erb & Company
Ms. Rita M. Connerly
Fairfield and Woods, P.C.
Mr. David Patterson
Regional CEO
Falck Rocky Mountain
Mr. Steve VanNurden
Executive Director
Fitzsimons Redevelopment Authority
Mr. Steve Coffin
Managing Principal
GBSM, Inc.
Mr. Mike McGinnis
Greenberg Traurig, LLP
Mr. Allan Bliesmer
District Manager/Vice President
Hensel Phelps
Ms. Tamara Seaver
Icenogle Seaver Pogue, P.C.
Mr. Tom Currigan
Senior Director, Stakeholder Relations
Kaiser Permanente
Mr. Dan Lynch
Kutak Rock LLP
Ms. Krista Sprenger
VP-Director of Sustainability & Projects, Americas
Lend Lease
Mr. Gabriel Guillaume
Vice President of Community Investments
LiveWell Colorado
Mr. Randall Hertel
Executive Vice President
Majestic Realty Co.
Mr. John Moore
Principal/Director of Civil Engineering
Martin/Martin, Inc.
Mr. Ryan Simpson
Interim Chief Executive Officer
Medical Center of Aurora/Centennial Medical Plaza, The
Mr. Dave Huelskamp
President and CEO
Merrick & Company
Ms. Meg Sanders
Mr. Paul Giovannetti
Construction Executive
Mortenson Construction
Mr. Frank Terrasi
Director, Construction Services
PCL Construction Services, Inc.
Mr. Wayne Barrett
Vice President, Market Officer
Mr. Dave Tyler
Director, Supplier Mission Assurance
Raytheon Intelligence and Information Systems
Mr. Greg Schmidt
Saunders Construction, Inc.
Mr. Ed Zebrowski
Senior Vice President
Starwood CPG Operations, L.L.C.
Mr. David Bell
Managing Director
Stifel, Nicolaus & Company, Inc.
Mr. Walraven Ketellapper
Stillwater Resources
Mr. Arthur Littman III
Project Manager
Turner Construction Company
Ms. Lilly Marks
Vice President for Health Affairs & Executive Vice Chancellor
University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus
Mr. Jeff Thompson
Vice President, Government & Corporate Relations
University of Colorado Health
Mr. Steve Horesh
Senior Relationship Manager
Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.
Mr. Steven Marshall
Western Energy Production
Mr. Andy Klein
Westside Investment Partners, Inc.
Mr. Jerome Davis
Regional Vice President
Xcel Energy